فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

أي رف نبيذ يجب أن تختار؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 2, 2023 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

بالنسبة لعشاق النبيذ ، يعد موقعًا فعالًا لتخزين وعرض زجاجاتهم ذا أهمية رئيسية. هذا صحيح سواء كنت متذوق نبيذ مع مجموعة ضخمة أو شارب نبيذ اجتماعي مع اختيار محدود. بغض النظر عن الفئة التي تدخل فيها ، هناك أشياء محددة يجب عليك مراعاتها قبل شراء رف النبيذ. في هذه المقالة المحددة ، سنقدم لك بعض النصائح السهلة في النهاية للمساعدة في الإجابة على السؤال بالكامل: أي رف النبيذ إذا تعهدت؟

كما تعلمون بالتأكيد ، فإن تخزين النبيذ الخاص بك بشكل صحيح غالباً ما يعني كل الفرق بين الروح اللذيذة والروح التي تسقط فقط. كيف يأتي هذا؟ المرتبطة لأنه طفل يبلغ من العمر عامين ، يمكن أن يكون النبيذ مزاجيًا تمامًا. هناك فقط عناصر معينة في العالم بأسره حيث يمكن زراعة عنب النبيذ ، حيث يجب أن تكون الظروف مثالية. شيء مشابه يتعلق بالمنتج النهائي. في حالة عدم تخزين النبيذ الخاص بك في درجة الحرارة المناسبة فقط (عادة ما بين 50 إلى 60 درجة) ، فإن النكهة تفسد وتترك مع نبيذ لا يمكن شرحه. هذا هو المكان الذي يصبح فيه رف النبيذ الممتاز مطلقة.

ما الذي يجعل رف النبيذ ممتاز؟ حسنًا ، في البداية ، تأتي رفوف النبيذ في العديد من المواد والأشكال والأحجام ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لها نفس الخصائص القياسية. يجب أن يتم تطوير رف نبيذ عالي المستوى بشكل جيد وتباعد بالتساوي ، مما يسمح للنبيذ الخاص بك بالتنفس أفقياً لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الشيخوخة. لذلك يبقى السؤال ؛ كيف ستختار أفضل رف نبيذ لمجموعتك؟

قد تضطر أولاً إلى اختيار مكان في المنزل يعزز أفضل الظروف لمجموعتك. ربما يكون في الطابق السفلي ، ما من المحتمل أن يكون لموقعك مساحة أكبر بكثير. من ناحية أخرى ، ربما يكون تحت الخزانات على طاولة مطبخك ، حيث قد يكون لديك مساحة لمدة 5 إلى 10 زجاجات. العنصر الرئيسي الذي يجب مراعاته هو الحجم الذي تحدده مجموعتك حاليًا ، وكذلك الحجم الذي تتوقعه نموه. إن وجود فكرة شاملة عن هذه التفاصيل يمكن أن يجعل من السهل أن تتمكن من الاستقرار في موقع لرف النبيذ الخاص بك.

بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى اختيار المواد الخاصة برف النبيذ. على الرغم من أن Wood هو خيار جيد (وأكثرها شعبية) ، إلا أن هناك أيضًا رفوف نبيذ ممتازة تم تصنيعها في التصميمات المعدنية الأحدث. تعمل هذه الرفوف المعدنية بشكل رائع في المساحات الصغيرة ، حيث تميل إلى الاندماج مباشرة داخل كل تلك الديكور الآخر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون رفوف النبيذ المعدنية في كثير من الأحيان في العصر الحديث ، مما يوفر لك فائدة لمطابقة المادة مع الأناقة. على الرغم من أنها ليست قاعدة قوية حقًا ، إلا أن رفوف النبيذ الخشبية عادة ما تكون أفضل للمجموعات الأكبر داخل مساحة مفتوحة ، حيث يمكنهم حقًا عرض عامل "WOW".

الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب وضعه في الاعتبار كلما اختار رف النبيذ هو أن تظل القيود الفضائية بأسعار معقولة ، وحجم التجميع. من خلال الحفاظ على هذه العوامل الثلاثة في القلب ، ستتأكد من إظهار مجموعة النبيذ الفردية بطريقة أنيقة وجذابة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Which Wine Rack Should you Choose?

Posted on July 2, 2022 by Gregg Aristizabal

For wine enthusiasts, an effective location to store and display their bottles is of key importance. This is true whether you are a wine connoisseur with a huge collection or a social wine drinker with limited selection. No matter which category you get into, there are specific things you must consider before buying a wine rack. In this specific article, we'll offer you some easy tips to in the end help answer fully the question: Which wine rack if you undertake?

As you almost certainly know, properly storing your wine often means all the difference between a flavorful spirit and the one that just plain falls flat. How come this? Associated with because as being a 2 year old child, wine can be quite temperamental. There are just certain elements of the entire world where wine grapes can be grown, as conditions need to be just perfect. A similar thing pertains to the finished product. In case your wine is not stored at only the right temperature (usually between 50 - 60 degrees), the flavor spoils and you are left with an undrinkable wine. That's where an excellent wine rack becomes an absolute must have.

What makes an excellent wine rack? Well, to begin with, wine racks come in a multitude of materials, shapes, and sizes, nevertheless they all must have the same standard characteristics. A high tier wine rack should be well developed and evenly spaced, allowing your wine to breathe horizontally for maximum aging. Therefore the question remains; how will you choose the best wine rack for your collection?

You may first have to choose a spot at home that fosters the best conditions for your collection. Maybe it's in the basement, what your location is likely to have significantly more space. On the other hand, maybe it's under the cabinets on your kitchen counter, where you may just have room for 5 - 10 bottles. The main element thing to take into consideration is what size your collection currently is, as well as what size you anticipate it to grow. Having an over-all idea of these details can make it easier that you can settle on a location for your wine rack.

Next, you will need to choose the material for your wine rack. While wood is a good (& most popular) option, there's also excellent wine racks manufactured in newer metal designs. These metal racks work wonderfully in small spaces, as they have a tendency to blend right within all of those other décor. Furthermore, metal wine racks can frequently be modern-day in design, providing you the benefit for matching substance with style. Though it is not really a solid rule, wooden wine racks usually are better for larger collections within an open space, where they really can display that "wow" factor.

The main thing to keep in mind whenever choosing a wine rack is to remain affordable, space constraints, and collection size. By keeping these three factors at heart, you will make certain to show off your individual wine collection in an elegant and eye-catching way.