فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

أنواع تمزيق الورق وكيف تعمل

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2021 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

هل تساءلت يومًا عن الطريقة التي عملت بها ورقة الورق عالية السرعة التي رأيتها في مكان عملك؟ أو تمزيق الورق الصناعي في مصنعك؟ تعجبت من أي وقت مضى قدرتها على تناول كميات كبيرة من الورق ، ومحيطات المعلومات وتحولها دون عناء إلى معدات لا معنى لها من الخردة الورقية التي فقدت كل القدرة على نقل أي معلومات. وهذه المعدات من الخردة الورقية هي ما يضمن أمان المعلومات الثمينة للشخص ، مما يضمن أنها لا تقع عمومًا في الأيدي غير الصحيحة وتتسبب في أضرار لا رجعة فيها. كيف تعمل هذه الأطراف الورقية بالفعل؟ ما الذي يبقيهم يذهبون؟

عادةً ما يتم ذكر أجهزة تمزيق الأوراق في تكوينتين قياسيتين وفقًا للعملية الميكانيكية مع أنها تقطيع المستندات. قد يكون النوع الأولي من تمزيق الورق هو تمزيق ورق قطع الشريط ومثلما يشير الاسم إلى أنه يقلل من ورق الإدخال إلى شرائح من الورق المقطوع بدقة. لا شك أن ورقة فردية تتغذى على تمزيق الورق المتوسطة الحجم سوف تتمثل في 15-20 شريطًا من الورق المقطوع. يحتوي هذا النوع من أجهزة تمزيق الورق على بعض الشفرات المسننة المتوازية على إطار فولاذي وشريحة الورق بالتتابع في حركة دورية لأن الورقة تتقدم في بكرات في تمزيق الورق. تستخدم العديد من مصنعو تمزيق الورق الصناعي هذا النوع من التمزيق بسبب تمزيق الورق العالي حجم عالية الحجم.

قد يكون النوع الثاني من تمزيق الورق هو تمزيق الورق المقطوع الذي يتضمن آلية مختلفة لتمزيق الوثيقة بالمقارنة مع تمزيق الورق المقطوع. في هذا ، تعبر الشفرات بعضها البعض في حركة متزامنة لذلك تحدث قطع الورق لبعضها البعض بدلاً من شرائط متوازية لأن الحالة السابقة. يعني مؤقت ميكانيكي أو كهربائي في الماكينة أنه نظرًا لأن الشفرات تعبر بعضها البعض ، فإن الورقة تتحرك بنفس السرعة تمامًا بحيث تكون أجزاء الورق المبشور متساوية بنسب ويتم إعادة بنائها. قد تتميز أجهزة تمزيق الورق الصناعية ذات الجودة العالية التي لديها معدلات تغذية تلقائية ومعلمات تمزيق قابلة للبرمجة على طريقة تمزيق الورق المتقاطعة للتمزيق الفعال والآمن.

عادةً بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم عملية تمزيق فعالة للغاية لتدمير الورق المبشور ، فإن أمانك الذي يمنحك تمزيق الورق الشريط الذي يمنحكه مريحة وتلبية الاحتياجات التي لديك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب شخصياً في التأكد من أن عملية تمزيق المستند قد تم تنفيذها بالكامل دون المساس بأمان المستندات ، وعندما تكون كميات تمزيق الورق المطلوبة معتدلة ، يجب عليك بعد ذلك تبني تمزيق الورق المتقاطع.

إذا كان لديك وقت كافٍ ، فاستكشف المزيد من موقعنا للحصول على إجابات متعمقة لجميع أو أي احتياجات تمزيق المستند الخاصة بك ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الموارد القيمة حول كيفية تحديد أفضل الصفقات في بعض التقطيع القابل للاسترداد عبر الإنترنت.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Types of Paper Shredders and How They Wo

Posted on March 18, 2020 by Gregg Aristizabal

Ever wondered the way the high speed paper shredder you saw in your workplace worked? Or the industrial paper shredders at your factory? Ever marveled at its capability to ingest large volumes of paper, oceans of information and effortlessly transform it into meaningless equipment of paper scrap that have lost all capability to convey any information. And these equipment of paper scrap are what guarantees the security of one's precious information, ensuring it generally does not fall into the incorrect hands and cause irrevocable damage. Just how do these paper shredders actually work? What keeps them going?

Papers shredders are usually stated in two standard configurations according to the mechanical operation with that they slice the documents. The initial kind of paper shredder may be the strip cut paper shredder and just like the name suggests it reduces input paper into strips of finely cut paper. An individual sheet of paper fed in to the average sized paper shredder will undoubtedly be decimated into probably 15-20 strips of cut paper. This kind of paper shredders have some parallel serrated blades installed on a steel frame and slice the paper sequentially in a periodic motion because the paper progresses the rollers in the paper shredder. Several industrial paper shredders manufacturers employ this kind of shredding because of their high speed high volume throughput paper shredders.

The second kind of paper shredder may be the cross cut paper shredder that includes a different mechanism of shredding the document in comparison with the strip cut paper shredder. In this the blades cross one another in a synchronized motion therefore the cuts of the paper happen cross to one another rather than in parallel strips because the former case. A mechanical or electric timer in the machine means that because the blades cross one another, the paper moves at exactly the same speed so the bits of shredded paper are equal in proportions and tough to be reconstructed from. Top quality industrial paper shredders that have automatic feed rates and programmable shredding parameters might feature the cross cut paper shredding way of effective and secure document shredding.

Typically for those who have a highly effective post shredding process of destroying the shredded paper, then your security that the strip cut paper shredder gives you ought to be convenient and satisfy the needs you have. However if you want to personally make sure that the document shredding process has been completely executed without compromising document security and when your volumes of paper shredding required are just moderate, you then should adopt the cross cut paper shredder.

If you have enough time, do explore more of our site to get in-depth answers to all or any your document shredding needs and in addition some valuable resources on how to locate the very best deals in some recoverable format shredders online.