فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

نصائح حول التسوق للحصول على أفضل بياضات الأسرة جودة

تم النشر في يناير 2, 2023 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

يحتاج معظمنا إلى الحصول على الجودة التي يمكن أن تشتريها أموالك ، فنحن نشتري بياضات الأسرة وإكسسوارات الفراش الخاصة بنا ، لكن كيف نعرف الأشياء التي يجب البحث عنها. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لتظهر لك العثور على منتجات جيدة للسرير والتي ستكون أنيقة ومرنة من متجرك عبر الإنترنت.

thread count

يتعلق عدد الخيوط بكمية الخيوط التي تعمل أفقياً ورأسيًا في بوصة مربعة واحدة من القماش. من المحتمل أن تكتشف أن معظم المتاجر لديها نطاقات للمنتجات مع تعدادات مؤشرات الترابط من 180 إلى 320 ، وعموما كلما زاد عدد مؤشر ترابط الكمية ، يمكنك الحصول على المنتج ذي الجودة العالية التي يمكنك الحصول عليها. على عدد الخيوط العالية ، سيكون لديك فرق في نعومة النسيج وسيكون له مظهر مرئي محسّن. وفقًا لتقارير المستهلكين ، يوفر القطن والأقمشة المخلوطة بالقطن ويوفر عدد الخيوط من 180 إلى 200 تدهورًا أفضل وتقديم المزيد من الراحة لمالك الكلب. لذلك ، يمكنك دفع القليل من الإضافية مقابل زيادة عدد الخيوط ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تدوم لفترة أطول بكثير ، ومن المحتمل أن تتحمل في الغالب أكثر استخدامًا عند مقارنتها بأقمشة عدد الخيوط المنخفضة.

cotton

لقد سمع الكثير منا عن القطن وربط هذا بالجودة في الفراش والملابس ، ولكن ماذا يعني هذا بالفعل؟ تم زراعة القطن ونمت عبر النيل في مصر لفترة طويلة وهي في الحقيقة منطقة كبيرة من الصناعة المصرية. القطن المنتجة هو في الحقيقة قطن أساسي طويل ينتج النسيج القطني الناعم الناعم الاستثنائي. يتم استخدامه حقًا لإنشاء بياضات رائعة وأقمشة فاخرة موجودة بشكل متكرر في الفراش والأغطية. النسبة المئوية الأكبر (٪) القطن في النسيج المنتج ذي الجودة العالية التي قد تحصل عليها. يتراكم القطن بشكل جيد للاستخدام الكثيف والغسيل ويجب أن يستمر لعدة سنوات قادمة.

style and design

غالبًا ما يتم التغاضي عنها عند البحث عن الفراش قد يكون أعمال التصميم التي تم إنتاج الفراش. فكر في تصميم الفراش ، واستغرق المصنوعات الجيدة وقتًا واهتمامًا بالتفاصيل الصغيرة لإنشاء أفضل ما تريده والراحة. سيكونون قد استخدموا الأقمشة الفاخرة مثل Jacquard على سبيل المثال ، والأقطاب والاتازين الجودة عالية الجودة ، ويمكن أن تضيف تفاصيل على الفراش مثل الأشجار على سبيل المثال ، والثماط المغطاة بالأنابيب ، والتطريز ، أو تقليم الساتان والغرز الزخرفي. بحثت نطاقات الفراش في تصميم البئر عن متطلبات المشتري ، حيث تحليل اتجاهات الشكل والمتطلبات من مختلف النطاقات العمرية من الأطفال إلى البالغين. إنها توفر لك التصميم الحديث والتقليدية والفخمة إلى البسيطة والأنيقة لتكون قادرة على الاهتمام بجميع الأعمار والاحتياجات.

ذلك الصغير الإضافي

بالنظر إلى أنك تفهم بالضبط مدى البحث عن الفراش ذات الجودة العالية التي قد ترغب في إعطاء سريرك مظهرًا كاملاً جديدًا. عادةً ما توفر تصميمات الفراش الجيدة إكسسوارات بالإضافة إلى تنسيق وتنسيق الفراش على سبيل المثال وسائد تعزيز أو boudoir. من المفيد حقًا إضافة اللمسات النهائية ، حاول البحث عن كرات السرير أو الأغطية أو أغطية الصندوق للتأكد من إكمال مجموعة الفراش الخاصة بك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Tips on Shopping for the Best Quality Bed Linens

Posted on March 2, 2022 by Gregg Aristizabal

Most of us need to get quality your money can buy we purchase our bed linens and bedding accessories but just how do we know what things to look for. Below are a few tips to show you to find good products for the bed which will be both stylish and resilient from your own on-line store.

Thread count

Thread count pertains to the amount of threads running horizontally and vertically in a single square inch of fabric. You will likely discover that most stores have product ranges with thread counts from 180 to 320 and generally the higher the quantity thread count the higher quality product you can be getting. On high thread counts you'll have the difference in the softness of the fabric and it'll have an improved visual appearance. In accordance with Consumer Reports cotton and fabrics blended with cotton and a thread count of 180 to 200 provide better deterioration and present more comfort to the dog owner. Therefore you can pay just a little extra for an increased thread count nonetheless it can last you a lot longer and mostly likely endure more use when compared to a lower thread count fabrics.

COTTON

A lot of us have heard about Cotton and associate this with quality in bedding and clothing, but what does this actually mean? Cotton has been farmed and grown across the Nile in Egypt for a long time and is really a big area of the Egyptian industry. The cotton produced is really a long staple cotton which produces the exceptional fine and soft Cotton fabric. It really is used to create very fine linen and luxurious fabrics frequently found in bedding and sheeting. The bigger percentage (%) Cotton in the fabric the higher quality product you may be getting. Cotton stacks up well to heavy use and washing and really should last for several years ahead.

Style and design

Often overlooked when searching for bedding may be the design work which has gone into producing the bedding. Consider the styling of the bedding, good manufactures took time and attention on the little details to create you the very best however you like and comfort. They will have used luxurious fabrics such as for example jacquard, top quality cottons and satins and could have added detail on the bedding such as for example trims, piped seams, embroidery, or Satin trims and Decorative Stitching. Well design bedding ranges have researched the requirements of the buyer, analysing the look trends and requirements from different age ranges from children to Adults. They provide you modern styling and traditional, Luxurious to simple and elegant to be able to interest all ages and needs.

That Little extra

Given that you understand how exactly to look for top quality bedding you might want to give your bed a fresh complete look. Good Bedding designs usually offer additionally accessories co-ordinating and matching the bedding such as for example bolster or boudoir pillows. It really is worthwhile adding finishing touches try searching for bed ruffles, valances or Box covers to make sure you complete your bedding ensemble.