فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

أشياء يجب مراعاتها قبل شراء الأمتعة

تم النشر في يوليو 21, 2021 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

يعتمد الاختيار الصحيح للأمتعة على العديد من العوامل مثل على سبيل المثال: فقط المدة التي تستغرقها رحلاتك ؛ كم عدد التوقفات التي تنوي وجودها ؛ وما إذا كنت تقوم عادةً بإعادة إنشاء أكثر بكثير مما تركته (مثل على سبيل المثال في شراء الهدايا التذكارية ، إلخ). بالنسبة للرحلات المحلية (والأكثر الدولية) ، تسمح لك قيود الطيران برفع عنصر واحد إلى السرعة. في أكثر الأحيان بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لديك القدرة على إحضار عنصر فردي ، مثل الكمبيوتر المحمول أو المحفظة (ومع ذلك ، وليس كلاهما). 5 نقاط للنظر قبل شراء الأمتعة هي:

size

يجب أن تتطابق حمل الأمتعة على متن طائرة مع المقصورة العلوية ، أو أسفل المقعد أمامك. بشكل عام ، يمكن أن تكون الأبعاد القصوى 45 بوصة فقط. (22x14x9 في). بعض شركات الطيران لديها معايير أكثر صرامة. الأمتعة التي تم فحصها ليس لها هذه القيود.

portability

الأمتعة مع العجلات تحظى بشعبية كبيرة حيث من السهل سحبها على طول مطار ناعم ، ومع ذلك تزن العجلات والمقبض 4 - 5 رطل. واستغرق على الأقل 2 بوصة من الفضاء القابل للاستخدام. ليس من السهل للغاية لف معظم الأمتعة أسفل ممر الطائرة. يمكنك العثور على أجزاء أحدث من الحملات مع الأمتعة الأخرى التي تمكنك من لف الأكياس ذات طول. يتم تصنيع عنصر واحد معين بواسطة Samsonite ، يسمى مغازلهم.

durfability

يجب أن تصمد المواد ، والخياطة ، والجيوب والعجلات ، معالجة الطقس والتعامل الخشن. الأمتعة الرخيصة لا يستحق الأخذ في الاعتبار. يجب أن يتخذ السوستة مجموعة كبيرة من الفتح والإغلاق. يجب إرفاق علامات السحب بشكل آمن ولديها أيضًا ثقوب للقفلات. يجب أن تكون المقابض الفرقة والمقابض ذات الوعرة المريحة والمريحة بشكل مريح. يقدم بعض صانعي الأمتعة مثل American Torister و Samsonite ضمانات طويلة (10 سنوات). إذا كانت الأمتعة التي تتطلع إلى شرائها لا تحتوي على ضمان أكبر من عام ، فابحث في مكان آخر.

Accessibility

من السهل حقًا الوصول إلى وعناصرك ذات أهمية قصوى للعديد من الأشخاص. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ، بعد أن وضعت أمتعتك في المقصورة العلوية ، جلست ، كما تدرك أيضًا أنك بحاجة إلى شيء نتيجة لذلك ، هل يجب عليك سحب الحقيبة الكاملة لأسفل للحصول على ذلك (S)؟ تمكنك بعض الأمتعة المحمولة من إلغاء ضغط الجانب الإنسي الذي يواجهك والوصول إلى المحتويات الكاملة للكيس. وغني عن القول ، يجب أن تكون طويل القامة بما يكفي لرؤية كل ما تريده/تحتاجه من الحقيبة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء نفسه ينطبق بالضبط ، في حالة توقع تخزين حملتك داخل المقعد أمامك. تحتاج إلى البحث عن حقيبة تتيح لك الوصول السريع إلى محتوياتها دون الحاجة إلى وضعها على حضنك.

مثل عدد من الأشخاص مثل العديد من الجيوب الخارجية ، وبهذه الطريقة يمكنهم تخصيص العناصر في اللحظة الأخيرة التي نسيوا حزمها.

weight

الحد الأقصى للوزن للحفاظ على الأمتعة لبعض شركات النقل المحلية هو 40 رطلاً ، ولكن ، هل من الممكن رفع ذلك فوق عقلك؟ أيضًا ، يجب أن تزن معظم الأمتعة المحلية التي تم فحصها الآن 50 رطلاً فقط (انخفاضًا من 75 رطلاً في السنوات الأخيرة). إذا كان يزن أكثر بكثير مما سيتم تحصيله أو طلب إخراج بعض الأشياء. إذا كانت الأمتعة ثقيلة قبل أن تحزمها ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أن تضع في كمية العناصر التي ستجلبها. لذلك شراء الأمتعة التي هي الضوء بقدر ما يمكن. الأمتعة الناعمة أخف من الجوانب الصلبة. ومع ذلك ، هناك مفاضلة ، لسبب أن معظم الأمتعة الناعمة مصنوعة من مواد تعتبر مهمة سهلة للتمزيق ، أو السوستة التي ليست دائمة حقيقية. تحتاج إلى العثور على أمتعة تلبي توقعاتك لكل من الوزن والمتانة.

توصياتي

شراء حقيبة كبيرة وعرة والتي سيتم فحصها. سوف يسمح بذلة أو فستان معبأة دون تجاعيد. قم بشراء حقيبة محمولة مع فرقة مريحة وعجلات تحتوي على العديد من الجيوب لأدوات النظافة والكاميرات والعناصر التي قد تحتاجها خلال الرحلة وإيقاف الطوارئ المحتمل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Things to Consider Before Buying Luggage

Posted on January 21, 2020 by Gregg Aristizabal

The proper selection of luggage depends upon many factors such as for example: just how long your trips are; just how many stops you intend on having; and, whether you normally recreate a lot more than you left with (such as for example in purchasing souvenirs, etc). For domestic (& most international) flights, airline restrictions permit you to bring one carry-on item up to speed. More often than not additionally, you will have the ability to bring along an individual item, like a laptop or purse (however, not both). 5 points to consider before buying luggage are:

Size

Carry on luggage on a plane must match the overhead compartment, or beneath the seat before you. Generally, maximum dimensions could be only 45 inches. (22x14x9 in). Some airlines have stricter standards. Checked luggage doesn't have these limitations.

Portability

Luggage with wheels is quite popular since it is simple to pull along a smooth airport concourse, however the wheels and handle weigh 4 - 5lbs. and take at the very least 2 inches from the usable space. It isn't super easy to roll most luggage down the aisle of an aircraft, however. You can find newer bits of carry-ons along with other luggage that enable you to roll the bags length-wise. One particular item is manufactured by Samsonite, called their Spinners.

Durability

The material, stitching, pockets and wheels must withstand weather and rough handling. Cheap luggage isn't worth taking into consideration. The zippers must take a huge selection of opening and closing. Pull tabs should be securely attached and also have holes for padlocks. Band and carrying handles should be rugged and comfortably padded. Some luggage makers such as for example American Tourister and Samsonite offer long (10 year) warranties. If the luggage you are looking to purchase does not have any greater than a 1 year warranty, then look elsewhere.

Accessibility

How easy it really is to gain access to and pack your items is of paramount importance to numerous people. For instance, if, after you have put your luggage in the overhead compartment, sat down, and you also realize you needed something as a result, should you pull the complete bag down to get that(s)? Some carry-on luggage enables you to simply unzip the medial side facing you and access the complete contents of the bag. Needless to say, you need to be tall enough to adequately see everything you want/need from the bag. Exactly the same applies, however, in the event that you anticipate stowing your carry-on within the seat before you. You need to look for a bag which allows you quick access to its contents without needing to place it on your own lap.

A amount of people also like several external pockets, this way they can devote last-minute items they forgot to pack.

Weight

The maximum weight for keep on luggage for some domestic carriers is 40lbs, but, is it possible to lift that above your mind? Also, most domestic checked baggage must now weigh only 50 lbs (down from 75 lbs recent years). If it weighs a lot more than you will be charged or asked to take some things out. If the luggage is heavy before you pack it, you need to factor that in to the quantity of items you are going to bring. Therefore buy luggage that is as light as you possibly can. Soft luggage is lighter than hard sided. There exists a trade-off however, for the reason that, most of the soft luggage is constructed of material that's an easy task to rip, or zippers that are not real durable. You need to find luggage that meets your expectations for both weight and durability.

My Recommendations

Purchase one large, rugged bag which will be checked. It will allow a suit or dress to be packed without getting wrinkled. Purchase a carry-on bag with comfortable band and wheels which has many pockets for toiletries, cameras and items which you might need through the flight and a possible emergency stop-over.