فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

التسوق الآمن عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في يناير 15, 2024 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

ما هو التسوق الآمن عبر الإنترنت؟ تزداد الأموال التي تنفق مع متاجر الويب بمعدل رائع بسبب الراحة والاختيار والأسعار المنخفضة التي يمكن العثور عليها. هذا رائع ولكن كيف ستعرف أنك ستقضي مع موقع ويب ثابت؟ من المهم أن نفهم ماهية التسوق عبر الإنترنت الآمن ، وما هي الأشياء التي يجب البحث عنها وما الأشياء التي يجب تجنبها.

كيف يكون التسوق عبر الإنترنت آمنًا؟ تستخدم متاجر الويب الآمنة التكنولوجيا التي تحمي المعلومات غير العامة التي تقدمها عند طرح عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت ، وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك "مخففة" حتى لا يمكن القبض عليها من قبل "لصوص الهوية" الذين يحاولون التقاط بطاقة البنوك أو تفاصيل حساب البنك لتكون قادرة على شراء البضائع أو الحصول على قروض باسمك. إن التداعيات هذه المعلومات الخاصة تعني أنه لا يمكن قراءتها أو التقاطها من قبل أشخاص آخرين.

كيف يمكنني معرفة ما إذا كان متجر الويب الذي أتسوقه آمنًا؟ للتأكد من أن متجر الويب يتسوق موقعك آمن يجب أن تبحث عن التالي:

مفتاح غير منقطع أو مغلق تأمين نافذة المتصفح الخاصة بك. تُظهر كل واحدة من هذه الرموز أن متجر الويب آمن. إذا تم كسر العنصر الرئيسي أو فتح قفل متجر الويب غير آمن. تأكد من أن عنوان موقع متجر الويب يبدأ بـ "HTTPS" بدلاً من "HTTP" إذا كنت تقدم معلومات خاصة ، مثل تفاصيل البطاقة المصرفية. هذا يوضح أنك في قسم آمن من المتجر عبر الإنترنت. في حالة بدء رؤية عبارة "Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)" ، وأحيانًا في نافذة منبثقة ، فأنت تفهم أنك تتسوق في متجر آمن وآمن عبر الإنترنت.

إلى أي مدى أفهم صنع متجر الويب؟ شيء آخر يجب مراعاته هو كيف تعرف العلامة التجارية التي تدير متجر الويب؟ الاحتمالات هي أنك على اطلاع جيد بالتسوق في Amazon أكثر من العلامات التجارية العديدة الأخرى عبر الإنترنت لأنها راسخة ولديها سمعة مرة واحدة وإلى لجميع خدمة العملاء.

ما مدى سرعة الحصول على البضائع الخاصة بي؟ إنه أمر يستحق حقًا الخوض في قسم دعم عملاء المتجر عبر الإنترنت لتحديد متى وكيفية تسليم البضائع الخاصة بك بالضبط. هل سيمكنك متجر الويب من تحديد تواريخ التسليم والأوقات أو عنوان تسليم الحلول البديل.

هل يقدم لي متجر الويب رقم جهة اتصال في حالة حدوث خطأ؟ إذا كان أي شيء سيفشل في طلبك ، فمن الجيد حقًا أن يكون لديك رقم هاتف مباشر لدعم العملاء للاتصال بالتعبير عن مخاوفك ، إن لم يكن ، فإن العديد من متاجر الويب تمنحك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لدعم العملاء مع وقت استجابة مضمون مما يعني أنه يمكنك بث استعلاماتك حول طلبك.

هل يوضح متجر الويب جميع الرسوم واضحة؟ من خلال البيع ، يجب أن يساعدك متجر الويب صراحة في معظم الرسوم المختلطة في الشراء بما في ذلك رسوم التسليم والضرائب والحد الأدنى من حدود الشراء. سيتم تحديد هذه الرسوم عندما تصل إلى مرحلة برامج عربة التسوق من الشراء حيث يمكنك عرض الأشياء التي اشتريتها وكل شيء مرتبط به. في برنامج عربة التسوق (أو السلة) ، ستنتقل إلى مرحلة الخروج حيث تقوم بإكمال البورصة بأمان من خادم آمن. عادة لا تدخل تفاصيل التأشيرة أو MasterCard إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أن الخروج قد انتهى خادمًا آمنًا - لاحظ كيف يمكنني إخطاره إذا كان متجر الويب الذي أتسوق عليه آمنًا؟

يعد التسوق على الإنترنت وسيلة مريحة للوصول إلى العديد من المنتجات من المحيط بالعالم في حالة إعداد جميع النقاط المذكورة أعلاه مع متجر الويب الذي اخترته ، وستكون واثقًا من أن عملية الشراء قد تم إجراؤها بأمان ويمكنك توقع الحصول على اكتسابك منتج.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Safe Online Shopping

Posted on April 15, 2022 by Gregg Aristizabal

What's safe online shopping? The money spent with web stores is increasing at a superb rate because of the convenience, choice and low prices that may be found. That is all great but how will you know that you will be spending with an established website? It's important to comprehend what safe online shopping is, what things to look for and what things to avoid.

How is online shopping made safe? Safe web stores use technology that shields the non-public information you provide when coming up with a purchase online, your credit card details are 'scrambled' in order that they can't be captured by "identity thieves" who try to capture bank card or bank-account details to be able buy goods or get loans in your name. Scrambling this private information means it can't be read or captured by other people.

How do i tell if the web shop I am shopping on is safe? To make sure that the web shop what your location is shopping is safe you should look for the next:

An unbroken key or closed secure your browser window. Each one of these icons show that the web shop is safe. If the main element is broken or the lock open the web shop is not safe. Be sure the web shop website address commences with "https" rather than "http" if you are providing private information, such as bank card details. This demonstrates you are in a secure section of the online shop. In the event that you start to see the words "Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)", sometimes in a pop-up window, you understand you are shopping at a secure and safe online store.

How well do I understand the make of the web shop? One more thing to consider is how you know the brand that runs the web shop? The probabilities are you'll be well informed of shopping at Amazon than a great many other online brands because they're well established and also have a reputation once and for all customer service.

How quickly am i going to get my goods? It really is really worth delving in to the online shop's customer support section to determine when and exactly how your goods will be delivered. Will the web shop enable you to specify delivery dates and times or an alternative solution delivery address.

Does the web shop offer me a contact number in the event anything should go wrong? If anything will fail with your order it is good to truly have a direct customer support phone number to call expressing your concerns, if not, many web stores give you a customer support email with a guaranteed response time which means you can air your queries about your order.

Does the web shop make all charges involved clear? Through the sale the web shop should explicitly help you of most charges mixed up in purchase including delivery charges, taxation and minimum purchase limits. These charges will be outlined when you reach the shopping cart software stage of the purchase where you can view the things you have purchased and everything related charges. In the shopping cart software (or basket) you will proceed to the checkout stage where you safely complete the exchange from a secure server. USUALLY DO NOT enter you visa or mastercard details if you don't are sure the checkout is over a secure server - observe how can I notify if the web shop I am shopping on is safe?

Shopping on the internet is a convenient way to access several products from surrounding the world in case all the points above are set up with the web shop you've chosen you will be confident that your purchase has been made safely and you could anticipate acquiring your product.