فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

كراسي المكتب - المناسبة لك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

نعلم جميعًا الإحساس ، بحلول نهاية يوم ممتد خلف المكتب ، ظهرك مؤلم ، تشعر ساقيك بالخدر وكذلك عضلات رقبتك ضيقة كطبل. السبب في أن الكرسي الذي تجلس فيه كل يوم ، لن يوفر الدعم الكافي الذي يحتاجه النظام الخاص بك.

هناك عدد من الأشياء التي يجب أن تفكر فيها على كرسي مكتب ممتاز.

  • مسند الظهر - من الأهمية بمكان الحفاظ على الشكل الطبيعي للعمود الفقري ، مما يجعل الدعم القطني أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. ابحث عن مسند الظهر قابل للتعديل ، يجب أن يتطابق المنحنى الخارجي مع ظهره الصغير.
  • المقعد - سيحتاج مقعد أي كرسي مكتب إلى تعديل الارتفاع. قد يجعلك المقعد الكثير من الانحناء أكثر مما يسبب إجهاد الظهر. يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بالراحة الحقيقية الوحيدة للقدم على الأرض مع جذع الركبة أكبر قليلاً من مقعد الكرسي. يجب أن يحتوي المقعد على حافة مستديرة ويصبح واسعًا بما يكفي لدعم مفصل الورك بشكل مريح.
  • مسند الذراع - شخصيا ، أنا لا أستخدم مساند الذراعين على كرسيي. أعتقد أنه من المريح أن ترتاح ذراعي السفلى على مكتبي. ولكن أيضًا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفعلون ذلك ، اجعلهم ليسوا منخفضين جدًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الميل أو يرفع كتفيك كثيرًا. ومع ذلك ، اجعلهم على نطاق واسع بما يكفي للسماح بالحركة ، ليس على نطاق واسع للغاية بحيث يجب أن تصل إلى أن هذا يمكن أن يسبب التعب في العضلات في الكتفين والرقبة.
  • قاعدة كرسي - أكبر مشكلة هنا ستكون الاستقرار. ستحتاج إلى كرسي مع خمس أرجل للحصول على دعم كاف. تلك الكراسي التي لديها أربعة أو أقل تميل إلى التنصت. تأكد أيضًا من إنشاء العجلات على الكرسي للأعلى. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة وجود سجادة يجب أن تكون لديك عجلات مصممة لهذا الغرض. قد ترغب في اختيار حصيرة الكرسي في حال كنت على سجادة. هذا يجعل لفة الكرسي أسهل ويوفر الكثير من التآكل على السجادة.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Office Chairs - The Right One For You

Posted on March 14, 2021 by Gregg Aristizabal

We all know the sensation, by the end of an extended day behind the desk, your back is aching, your legs feel numb as well as your neck muscles are tight as a drum. The reason being the chair you sit in every day long, will not supply the adequate support your system needs.

There are a number of things you should think about in an excellent office chair.

  • The Backrest - It is vital to keep the natural S-shape of the spine, making lumbar support crucial. Search for an adjustable backrest, the outward curve should match the small of one's back.
  • The Seat - The seat of any office chair will need height adjustment. Too much a seat might have you bending way over causing back strain. You should be in a position to rest the only real of the foot on to the floor with the trunk of the knee slightly greater than the seat of the chair. The seat must have a rounded edge and become wide enough to support your hip comfortably.
  • The Armrest - Personally, i do not utilize the armrests on my chair. I think it is convenient to rest my lower arms on my desk. But also for those that do, get them to not too low you need to lean or too much your shoulders lift. Also get them to wide enough to permit movement however, not too wide that you must reach as this can cause muscle fatigue in the shoulders and neck.
  • Chair Base - The largest issue here will be stability. You'll want a chair with five legs for adequate support. Those chairs with four or less have a tendency to tip. Also make certain the casters on the chair are created for the top it'll be on. For example in case you are on a rug you ought to have casters designed for that purpose. You might want to choose chair mat in case you are on a rug. This makes the chair roll easier and saves plenty of wear on the rug.