فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

تسوق المراتب - الدليل الذكي للنوم الجيد

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 11, 2023 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

مما يعني أنك تعتقد أن الوقت قد حان لشراء مرتبة جديدة. دعنا نواجه بضع دقائق للتحقق من ما يجب أن تعرفه قبل أن تتجه إلى المتاجر. يمكن أن يوفر بعض الوقت الذي تم إنفاقه قبل التسوق وقتًا ثمينًا ، وربما مجرد القليل من المال ، على الطريق.

في حين أن الاستثمار في مرتبة جديدة يمكن أن يكون مخيفًا ، تذكر ، إنها قطعة الأثاث الأكثر استخدامًا في منزلك. إذا سمحت للبائع باختيارك ، فأنت أنت وكذلك محفظتك قد تستيقظ على الألم كل صباح. ولكن ، يمكن أن يساعدك القيام بكل واجبك المنزلي وإنشاء استثمار جيد في توفير العديد من الليالي بلا نوم ...

ماذا يجب أن تعرف قبل الاستثمار في مرتبة جديدة؟

قبل إجراء استثمار كبير في مجموعة مرتبة جديدة ، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما تحتاجه أولاً. هل يمكنك الاستيقاظ بآلام جديدة وآلام كل صباح؟ قد يكون منتصف مرتبة الفرد المتنافسة مع Grand Canyon لأن أكبر وادي؟ أو هل تريد مساحة أكبر قليلاً لنشرها؟ كل هذه العوامل ترون عند الاستثمار في مرتبة جديدة.

ما حجم المرتبة؟

تحتاج إلى تحديد حجم المرتبة التي ستحتاجها. في غرفة صغيرة ، ستحتاج مرتبة الحجم المزدوج إلى الحد الأدنى من المساحة. أسرة الحجم المزدوج طبيعي في غرف الأطفال. نظرًا لأن المراتب التوأم ليست كبيرة بشكل مفرط ، فإن الكثير من الناس يختارونهم على سرير نهاري. يرتدي سرير نهاري للتحقق مثل الأريكة أو الأريكة طوال اليوم. ولكن ، هذا سرير كامل ومريح أثناء الليل.

كانت مرتبة كاملة الحجم من قبل الحجم الأكثر نموذجية. يمكن أن تستوعب معظم المنازل التي تم إنشاؤها مع غرف نوم متواضعة السرير بأكمله. إنه يوفر مساحة كافية للنوم لشخصين فقط يحبون بعضهما البعض. كان لكل فرد مساحة أقل بكثير مما يسمح به السرير المزدوج. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لمعظم الأزواج النوم دون قدر مفرط من الانزعاج.

ولكن مع وجود غرف نوم أكبر و "سرير الأسرة" ، فإن أعدادًا متزايدة من الناس يقررون المراتب بحجم الملكة والملك. في حين أن King-Size أصبحت أكثر انتشارًا ، إلا أن مرتبة بحجم الملكة كانت تقدم في المقدمة كأقصى حجم تم شراؤها. إنه يوفر مساحة أقل عند مقارنته بفراش بحجم كينغ ، لكنه يشغل مساحة أقل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت غرفتك كبيرة بما يكفي للسماح بذلك ، فكلما كانت السرير أكبر ، يمكن للجميع المريح النوم.

أي درجة من النعومة؟

عامل آخر تحتاج إلى اختياره هو درجة النعومة التي تحتاجها إلى مرتبة. قد تكون درجة الدعم لمعظم مراتب اسم العلامة التجارية هي نفسها بغض النظر عن درجة الوسادة.

تبدأ المراتب في الشركة ، والتي تشمل أقل كمية من الحشو. المرحلة التالية لأعلى هي أفخم ، والتي تتضمن طبقة أكبر من الوسائد جنبا إلى جنب مع لفائف. بالقرب من الجزء العلوي من مخطط النعومة ، توجد مرتبة وسادة أعلى ، والتي تشمل وسادة كبيرة وسادة فوق طبقات أخرى من الحشو.

كيف بالضبط للتخلص من مراتبك القديمة؟

عندما تختار مرتبة جديدة تمامًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحديد كيفية التخلص من المستعملة الخاصة بك.

غالبًا ما تبقى المراتب ثابتة في الدورة الدموية بعد فترة طويلة من اختفاء قدرتها على الدعم. غالبًا ما يرث الأطفال أو العائلات الشابة مرتبة عتيقة. تذكر أنه في حالة عدم دعم المرتبة لك ، فلن تدعم الآخرين بشكل صحيح.

ستقوم العديد من الشركات باستيلاء مرتبة قديمة عند تقديمها الجديد. يتخذ البعض إجراءً مجانًا بينما يتقاضى البعض رسومًا صغيرة. قد يكون لديك حتى القدرة على الحصول على جامع القمامة في الحي الخاص بك في حالة ترتيب امتلاكها في يوم القمامة الثقيلة.

cinpection

عند البدء ، يمكن أن يبدو اختيار مرتبة جديدة بمثابة مهمة تخويف. كثير من الناس يؤجلون الشراء لأنهم مرتبكون. ولكن ، بغض النظر عن المرتبة التي تختارها أخيرًا ، من الممكن أن ترتاح بسهولة مع العلم أنك قمت بواجبك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Mattress Shopping -- The Smart Guide To Good Sleep

Posted on June 11, 2022 by Gregg Aristizabal

Which means you think it is time to purchase a new mattress. Let's have a few minutes to check out just what you should know prior to you heading out to the stores. A while spent before shopping can save precious time, and maybe just a little money, down the road.

While investing in a new mattress could be intimidating, remember, it's the most used furniture piece in your house. If you allow salesman choose for you, both you as well as your wallet may awaken aching each morning. But, doing all your homework and creating a good investment can help you save many sleepless nights...

What do you should know before investing in a new mattress?

Prior to making a significant investment in a fresh mattress set you need to first know very well what you need. Can you awaken with new pains and aches every morning? May be the middle of one's mattress competing with the Grand Canyon because the largest valley? Or do you want a bit more room to disseminate? All these factors figure in when investing in a new mattress.

What Mattress Size?

You need to decide what size mattress you will need. In a little room, a twin size mattress will need up minimal level of space. Twin size beds are normal in children's rooms. Since twin mattresses aren't overly large, lots of people opt for them on a daybed. A daybed is dressed to check such as a couch or sofa throughout the day. But, this is a complete, comfortable bed during the night.

A complete size mattress was previously the most typical size. Most houses constructed with even modest bedrooms can accommodate the entire size bed. It offers enough sleeping space for just two individuals who like one another. Each individual had considerably less space than their own twin bed allows. However, most couples can sleep without an excessive amount of discomfort.

But with larger bedrooms and the "family bed", increasing numbers of people are deciding on Queen and King-size mattresses. While King-size is becoming more prevalent, the Queen size mattress has had the lead as the utmost purchased size. It offers less room when compared to a King-size mattress, but it addittionally occupies less space. However, if your room is large enough to permit it, the bigger the bed, the convenient everyone can sleep.

What degree of softness?

Another factor you need to choose is what degree of softness you need of a mattress. The support degree of most brand name mattresses may be the same regardless of the degree of cushioning.

Mattresses begin at firm, which includes the least quantity of padding. The next phase up is plush, that includes a larger layer of cushioning along with the coils. Near the top of the softness chart, there's the pillow top mattress, that includes a large, cushiony pad atop another layers of padding.

How exactly to get rid of your old mattress?

When you have chosen your brand-new mattress, you need to determine how to get rid of your used one.

Often mattresses stay static in circulation long after their capability to support is fully gone. Often children or young families inherit a vintage mattress. Remember, in case a mattress isn't supporting you, you won't properly support other people.

Many companies will grab your old mattress when delivering your brand-new one. Some take action for free while some charge a little fee. You may even have the ability to have your neighborhood trash collector go on it in the event that you arrange to possess it found on heavy trash day.

Conclusion

When getting started, selecting a new mattress can look like a intimidating task. Many people defer the purchase since they are confused. But, regardless of what mattress you finally choose, it is possible to rest easy knowing you did your homework.