فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

وسادات دعم أسفل الظهر

تم النشر في سبتمبر 23, 2022 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

يمكن أن تكون وسائد دعم أسفل الظهر مفيدة للغاية في تقليل آلام الظهر. الجلوس لفترة طويلة وهذا أيضًا دون الدعم يمكن أن يجعل توتر العضلات ويحقق الألم في الجزء المنخفض من ظهرنا. يلعب استخدام وسادة من النوع الصحيح ، مثل وسائد دعم العمود الفقري ، دورًا مهمًا في تقليل أو تخفيف آلام الظهر أو آلام الرقبة.

تملأ وسائد الدعم السفلي في الظهر الفجوة الطبيعية بين العمود الفقري السفلي والكرسي الذي يجلس. توفر هذه الوسائد الدعم المطلوب لرأسك وعنقك وكتفيك ، إلى جانب الحفاظ عليها في المحاذاة ، وبالتالي تخفيف الضغط والتوتر من الجسم. توفر وسائد الدعم القطني شعورًا مريحًا وتمكن شخص ما من الاسترخاء ، مما يتيح الفرد من الحصول على نوم سليم

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات العمود الفقري الاستفادة من الكثير باستخدام وسائد دعم العمود الفقري. تميل الوسائد المملوءة بالمواد الثابتة إلى أن تكون أكثر فعالية في توفير الدعم من وسائد الريش. من المحتمل أن يستفيد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات العمود الفقري أكثر من الوسادة المملوءة بالمواد الثابتة ، مثل أجسام الحبوب أو الحنطة السوداء.

لا توفر وسائد دعم أسفل الظهر الراحة فحسب ، ولكنها توفر الدعم الكافي لعنق شخص ما وظهره. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري للغاية وضع الوسادة في الارتفاع المناسب. في حالة وضع وسادة على ارتفاع أعلى ، يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى إجهاد العضلات في الجذع أو الرقبة. وبالمثل ، إذا كان ارتفاع الوسادة منخفضًا جدًا ، فسيتم توتر الرقبة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Lower Back Support Pillows

Posted on May 23, 2021 by Gregg Aristizabal

Lower back support pillows could be very helpful in reducing back pain. Sitting for long stretches and that too without the support can make muscle tension and bring about pain in the low part of our back. The usage of a right sort of a pillow, such as for example spine support pillows, plays a significant role in reducing or alleviating back pain or neck pain.

Lower back support pillows fill the natural gap between your lower spine and the chair which one is sitting. Such pillows supply the requisite support to your head, neck and shoulders, besides keeping them in alignment, thus relieving pressure and tension from the body. The lumbar support pillows provide a comfort feeling and enable someone to relax, enabling the individual to get a sound sleep

People with spinal disorders can benefit a whole lot by using spine support pillows. Pillows filled up with firm material tend to be more effective in providing support than feather pillows. People experiencing spinal disorders will probably benefit more from pillow filled up with firm material, such as for example grain or buckwheat hulls.

Lower back support pillows not merely provide comfort, but additionally provide adequate support to someone's neck and back. However, it is extremely essential that the pillow be placed at the proper height. In the event that you place a pillow at a higher height, it could bring about muscle strain in the trunk or the neck. Similarly, if the height of the pillow is too low, the neck will get strained.