فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

كيفية الحصول على عدسات لاصقة ملونة مجانية

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2021 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

هل فهمت أنه من الممكن الحصول على تجريبيين من جهات الاتصال الملونة مجانًا؟ تعلم كيف يمكنك الحصول على زوج تجريبي مجاني - بالإضافة إلى عدة أزواج - من جهات الاتصال بالألوان الجميلة.

يحتاج مصنعو عدسة الألوان الكبيرة إلى التنافس على الاهتمام. كثير منهم على استعداد لتزويدك بجهات اتصال ملونة ، على أمل أن تحب العدسات والتمسك بالعلامة التجارية.

كثير من الناس يبحثون عن اتصالات بالألوان المجانية عبر الإنترنت ؛ للأسف ليس هذا بسيط. جميع جهات الاتصال - بما في ذلك العدسات الملونة والتأثير الخاص - هي أجهزة طبية ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكنك فقط طلب زوج من الجهد وأيضًا إرسالها إلى منزلك بدون وصفة طبية للطبيب | - |

ومع ذلك ، هناك طريقة للحصول على زوج مجاني. أولاً ، قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي للشركة المصنعة للعدسة. هناك سوف تكتشف رابط ويب يقول "حاول مجانًا" ، أو شيء مشابه لذلك. ستحتاج إلى ملء الطلب ، ومع ذلك ، ستقوم الشركة إما بالبريد الإلكتروني أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني لك إلى شهادة ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على عدسات ملونة تجريبية من طبيب العيون الخاص بك. إذا كانت رسالة بريد إلكتروني ، فستحتاج إلى طباعة الشهادة.

مع الشهادة الموجودة في متناول اليد ، جدولة APPOITMENT مع طبيب العيون الخاص بك ، للحصول على الوصفة الطبية الخاصة بك حقًا وعدسات ملونة الجهد. تأكد من أنك تسأل مسبقًا ما إذا كان هذا الطبيب المحدد قد سمع عن شهادات عدسة الألوان وسيقدم لك زوجًا تجريبيًا.

عند مناقشة ، مع طبيبك ، ما الذي يجعل جهات الاتصال بالألوان أفضل بالنسبة لك شخصيًا ، تأكد من حصولك على علامة تجارية شهيرة ، والتي يمكنك طلبها من متاجر العدسات عبر الإنترنت. بعض الأطباء لديهم ميل إلى وصف العلامات التجارية التي لا يمكنك طلبها إلا من خلال مكتبهم. على الرغم من أنه قد يكون هناك معقول للترتيب ، إلا أن دافع أخصائي البصريات يمكن أن يكون في كثير من الأحيان فقط لتحتكر العرف الخاص بك. لسوء الحظ ، ربما تحتاج إلى دفع 3 أو 4 مرات أكثر بكثير مما كنت في حالة وصفك لكم جهات اتصال مفضلة ، يمكنك شراؤها عبر الإنترنت.

بعد أن تحصل على تجريبيتين من العدسات الملونة ، ضعها لبضع ساعات. جرب مرآة تحت ظروف إضاءة مختلفة - سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى دهشة كيف يمكن أن تنظر عيناك المختلفة تحت أشعة الشمس ، مقارنة بالإضاءة الداخلية. يجب أن تحاول عدساتك الجديدة للراحة بالإضافة إلى مظهر جيد - شاهد بعض التلفزيون ، حاول قراءة دفتر الهاتف (عادة ما يكون أصغر أنواع) ولاحظ مدى شعورك جيدًا بمجرد العمل مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك. عادة ، من الممكن ارتداء زوج الجهد لبضعة أيام.

إذا كانت العدسات التجريبية الخاصة بك تبدو جيدة تحت أضواء مختلفة وتشعر بالأمان ، فقد حان الوقت لطلب نفسك صندوق العدسات. بمجرد شراء جهات اتصال الألوان عبر الإنترنت ، تكون التكاليف ميسورة للغاية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

How to Get Free Color Contact Lenses

Posted on November 12, 2019 by Gregg Aristizabal

Did you understand that it's possible to obtain a trial couple of color contacts for free of charge? Learn how you may get a free of charge trial pair - as well as several pairs - of beautiful color contacts.

Large color lens manufacturers need to compete for the attention. Many of them are even ready to provide you with a trial offer color contacts, hoping that you'll just like the lenses and stick to the brand.

Many people seek out free color contacts online; unfortunately it isn't this simple. All contacts - including color and special effect lenses - are medical devices, which means you can't just order an effort pair and also have them sent to your home with no a doctor's prescription

However, there exists a way to get yourself a free pair. First, visit the official site of the lens manufacturer. There you will discover a web link that says "try free of charge", or something similar to that. You will need to fill in an application, however the company will either mail or e-mail you a certificate, which allows you to get yourself a trial couple of color lenses from your own eye doctor. If it's an e-mail, you will need to print the certificate.

With the certificate at hand, schedulae an appoitment with your eye doctor, to really get your prescription and an effort color lenses. Ensure that you ask beforehand if this specific doctor has heard about color lens certificates and will offer you a trial pair.

When discussing, together with your doctor, what make of color contacts will be best for you personally, ensure that you get a popular brand, that you can order from online lens shops. Some doctors have a tendency to prescribe brands that you could only order through their office. While there could be reasonable for the arrangement, an optometrist's motivation can frequently be only to monopolize your custom. Unfortunately, you'll probably need to pay 3 or 4 times a lot more than in the event that you were prescribed a favorite make of color contacts, that you can buy online.

After you obtain your trial couple of color lenses, put them on for some hours. Try a mirror under different light conditions - you will end up amazed how different your eyes can look beneath the sunlight, in comparison to interior lighting. You should attempt your brand-new lenses for comfort in addition to a good look - watch some TV, try reading a phone book (usually the tiniest type) and observe how well your eyes feel once you work with your personal computer. Typically, it is possible to wear an effort pair for a couple days.

If your trial lenses look good under different lights and feel safe, then it's time to order yourself a box of the lenses. Once you buy color contacts online, the costs are very affordable.