فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية - طريقة للحياة

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2022 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

تميل الكراسي المتحركة إلى أن تكون أكثر من طريقة للمعاقين للحصول عليها ، وهذا هو على غرار الحياة. يحتاج الأشخاص الذين يقتصرون على الكراسي المتحركة على كرسيهم المتحرك ليكون متاحًا ومريحًا وسهلاً الاستخدام بشكل مكثف. يحتاج الناس إلى الكراسي المتحركة لعدة أسباب: الحوادث ، إصابات الحرب ، المرض المنهك ، الشيخوخة ، وغيرها الكثير. مع كرسي متحرك ، يتم تصنيع العمل والحفاظ على نمط حياة ديناميكي واستقلال أسهل.

هناك عدد من الخيارات المختلفة اليوم للأشخاص الذين يربطون كرسي متحرك. يتم استخدام كرسي العجلات النموذجي ، الذي يتم تشغيله يدويًا ، بشكل طبيعي من قبل أولئك الذين يعانون من إصابات مؤقتة لا تتطلب استخدامها القليل من أرجلهم أو العمود الفقري لفترة وجيزة من الزمن.

سيكون لديهم اليوم كراسي متحركة كهربائية تمنح هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يقتصرون بشكل دائم على كرسي متحرك أكثر استقلالًا وقدرة على التحرك بحرية. يوفر لك استخدام كرسي متحرك كهربائي اعتمادًا أقل على الآخرين ومزيد من الثقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أشخاص على كراسي متحركة لا يزالون يلعبون الرياضة مع أنشطة أخرى تستخدم خصيصًا لاعبين موجودون على كراسي متحركة.

يمكن العثور على الكراسي المتحركة في عدد من الأحجام والأوزان لتتناسب مع متطلبات الفرد التي ينشرها. يمكن العثور عليها بأحجام الأطفال للمستخدمين الشباب ودائمًا للمرضى الأكبر ، ومعظمهم يكونون قادرين على الطي بسهولة للتخزين أثناء النقل في السيارة. تحتوي الكراسي المتحركة بالمثل على إكسسوارات تقدم العديد من الوظائف التي تعتمد على متطلبات الفرد. يمكنك العثور على كراسي متحركة هي لجميع أولئك الذين لديهم شلل شديد قد يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة أي جزء من الجسم ، على سبيل المثال كرسي متحرك يمكن لمالكه التحكم في الحركات مع لسان حال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك ملحقات تسمح للفرد الذي لا يستطيع التحدث مع التواصل مع الآخرين.

تتميز كراسي العجلات الكهربائية بمناورة أكبر وتعليق أفضل. يجب عليهم توفير نظام تعليق يحافظ على الإطارات بحزم على الأرض بحيث يمكن التفاوض بسهولة على المطبات البسيطة.

بغض النظر عن نوع الكرسي المتحرك الذي تقرر استخدامه ، يظل الهدف الطبيعي هو نفسه تمامًا: الوظيفة والاستقلال والراحة للفرد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Electric Wheelchairs - A Way of Life

Posted on January 12, 2021 by Gregg Aristizabal

Wheelchairs tend to be more than a method for the disabled to obtain around, this is a life-style. Those people who are confined to wheelchairs need their wheelchair to be accessible, comfortable, and intensely user friendly. People need wheelchairs for a number of reasons: accidents, war injuries, debilitating illness, aging, and many more. With a wheelchair, working and maintaining a dynamic lifestyle and independence is manufactured easier.

There are a number of different options today for wheelchair bound people. The typical wheel chair, the one that is manually operated, is most normally utilized by those that suffer temporary injuries requiring little usage of their legs or spine for a brief period of time.

Today they will have electric wheelchairs which give those people who are permanently confined to a wheelchair more independence and capability to move freely about. Utilizing an electric wheelchair offers you less reliance on others and much more confidence. Additionally, there are people in wheelchairs that still play sports along with other activities specifically used players that are in wheelchairs.

Wheelchairs can be found in a number of sizes and weights to match the requirements of the individual deploying it. They can be found in pediatric sizes for young users and durable for larger patients & most be capable of fold easily for storage during transportation in a car. Wheelchairs likewise have accessories offering many functions dependant on the requirements of the individual. You can find wheelchairs which are for all those with extreme paralysis that may be controlled by any part of the body, for instance a wheelchair whose owner can control the movements with a mouthpiece. Additionally, there are accessories that allow an individual who cannot talk with communicated with others.

Electric wheel chairs feature greater maneuverability and better suspension. They ought to provide a suspension system that keeps the tires firmly on the floor so minor bumps could be easily negotiated.

Regardless which kind of wheelchair you decide to use, the normal goal remains exactly the same: functionality, independence and comfort of an individual.