فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

اختيار لحام الحديد المناسب

تم النشر في اكتوبر 6, 2022 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

يمكنك الاختيار من أدوات اللحام اللاسلكية مثل مكاوي لحام البوتان ومشاعل اللحام ومكواة اللحام القابلة لإعادة الشحن أو ربما حديد لحام بارد فوري. وغني عن القول أن لا تنسى فيما يتعلق بالوقوف التقليدية مثل مدافع لحام AC وحام الحديد.

قبل أن تقوم بشراء أداة اللحام الخاصة بك ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى مراعاتها. ما هو التطبيق الذي تفكر في الاستفادة من أدوات اللحام الخاصة بك؟ ما نوع الحرارة التي ستتطلبها وظائف اللحام الخاصة بك؟ ماذا عن أداة لحام اللاسلكي لمزيد من قابلية النقل أم أنك تفكر في العمل في مقعد إصلاح حيث يجب أن يكون لديك وصول سريع إلى إمدادات كهربائية؟ كما يجب أن يكون اختيار النصائح المناسبة لحام العامل الذي تفكر فيه قبل إجراء عملية الشراء.

لذلك لنبدأ بنوع أداة اللحام التي تحتاج إلى اختيارها. إذا كانت مشاريعك هي على الأرجح الجزء الأكبر

تم تنفيذها في جو مقاعد البدلاء ، وأقترح بسرعة اختيار محطة لحام. هناك العديد من خيارات محطات اللحام ، ومع ذلك فإن القاعدة العامة هي اختيار واحدة تأتي مع إعداد قوة قابلة للتعديل (Wattage). وبالتالي يمنحك العديد من الحديد لحام في أداة واحدة. توفر لك محطة اللحام موقعًا لتخزين حديد اللحام بسرعة بين الاستخدامات. أكبر سقوط محطة لحام هو أنه غير كافٍ للحجم والاعتماد على طاقة التيار المتردد.

إذا اخترت الاختيار من بين مكواة اللحام السريعة اليوم ، فقد ترغب في أخذ هذه المؤشرات الهامة قيد النظر أولاً. إنهم في الواقع الأفضل فيما يتعلق بقابلية النقل. إنهم لا يحتاجون حقًا إلى مصدر طاقة التيار المتردد ، ومعظم البطاريات في هذا النوع من الحديد ، تمنحك مكاوي اللحام عمومًا حوالي 10 ساعات قبل الحاجة إلى إعادة شحنها. قد يكون السقوط مع أحد أشكال مكواة اللحام هذه هو القوة غير الكافية (القوة الكهربائية). كان لمكواة اللحام السريعة السريعة التي كان من دواعي سروري استخدامها أقصى قدر من طاقة عشرة واط. يمكن أن يكون هذا قوة كافية لوظائف اللحام الصغيرة أو استخدام مكونات حساسة للحرارة ، ولكن إذا كنت تتعامل مع الأسلاك أو المكونات الأكبر التي ليست حساسة للحرارة ، فهذا لا يمكن أن يوفر ما يكفي

قوة العمل.

توفر مكاوي اللحام والبندقية التي تريد مصدر طاقة التيار المتردد مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الطاقة (القوة الكهربائية) بالإضافة إلى بعض قابلية النقل في حزمة واحدة. توفر بنادق اللحام قوة طبية توفر طاقة كافية لأسلاك اللحام جنبًا إلى جنب مع مكونات كبيرة أخرى ، ولكن لا تسمح للفني بالذات المرنة لتجد نفسك في مناطق صغيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مكاوي اللحام يوفر لك مرونة مجموعة من القوة الكهربائية مقابل 6 واط حوالي 60 واط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمحون لك بالتغيير إلى أنواع مختلفة من استراتيجيات اللحام لكل وظيفة لحام يمكن تخيلها تقريبًا.

يوفر مكاوي لحام البوتان الفني أيضًا قابلية النقل المطلوبة لحديد اللحام اللاسلكي ، وقرار نصائح لحام والطاقة (القوة الكهربائية) اللازمة لمعظم الوظائف لحام. وغني عن القول أنهم يطلبون من المرء أن يتوفر بوتان إضافي بسهولة لإعادة التعبئة ، ولكن أيضًا لمعظم الأجزاء التي يقومون بها باختيار رائع.

لذلك بالنظر إلى أنك متخصص عندما يتعلق الأمر بحام الحديد المغامرة هناك والتسوق بثقة. أنا متأكد من أنك سوف تكتشف فقط ما تبحث عنه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Choosing the Right Soldering Iron

Posted on July 6, 2021 by Gregg Aristizabal

You can pick from wireless soldering tools like Butane Solder Irons, Solder Torches and Rechargeable Solder Irons or possibly an instantaneous Cool Solder Iron is you list. Needless to say don't forget concerning the traditional standbys like AC Soldering Guns and Soldering Irons.

Before you make your purchase of one's soldering tool there are several things you need to consider. What application are you considering making use of your Soldering Tools? What sort of heat will your soldering jobs require? How about a cordless soldering tool for more portability or are you considering working at a repair bench where you should have quick access to an electrical supply? Also selecting the proper soldering tips ought to be a significant factor you consider prior to making your purchase.

So let's start with the sort of soldering tool you need to choose. If your projects is for probably the most part

performed at something bench atmosphere i quickly would suggest selecting a Soldering Station. There are several choices of Solder Stations, however the general rule would be to choose one which comes with an adjustable power (wattage) setting. Thus giving you many Soldering Irons in a single tool. The Solder Station also offers you a location to quickly store your Solder Iron between uses. The largest downfall of a Solder Station is it's insufficient portability due to the size and dependence on an AC power.

If you choose to choose among today's quick cool Solder Irons you might want to take these critical indicators under consideration first. They're indeed the very best with regards to portability. They don't really require an AC power source, & most batteries in these type Solder Irons generally give you around 10 hours usage before having to be recharged. The downfall with one of these forms of Solder Irons may be the insufficient power (wattage). The fast cool Solder Irons I've had the pleasure of using had a maximum power of ten watts. This can be ample power for small solder jobs or use heat sensitive components, but if you're dealing with wire or larger components that aren't heat sensitive this can not provide enough

power for the work.

Solder Irons and Soldering Guns that want an AC power source provide a wide selection of power (wattage) options plus some portability in a single package. Solder Guns provide a wattage offering enough power for soldering wire along with other large components, but do not let the technician the flexibleness to find yourself in small areas. Solder Irons however provide you with the flexibility of an array of wattages for 6 watts around 60 watts. In addition they permit you to change to different varieties of soldering strategies for nearly every imaginable soldering job.

Butane Solder Irons also provide technician the portability desired of a cordless Solder Iron, the decision of soldering tips and the energy (wattage) necessary for most soldering jobs. Needless to say they require one to have additional butane readily available for refills, but also for probably the most parts they make a fantastic choice.

So given that you are a specialist when it comes to Soldering Irons venture out there and shop confidently. I'm sure you will discover just what you are searching for.