فيسبوك تويتر
shop--directory.com

دمى باربي - من أين أتوا؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 27, 2022 بواسطة Gregg Aristizabal

بدأت القصة مع ولادة روث موسكو في دنفر كولارادو في عام 1916. تزوجت روث من إليوت هاندلر في عام 1938. قام إليوت هاندلر وشريكه في العمل هارولد "ماتسون" بتشكيل الأعمال التجارية. -ل ". قام Mattel بتصنيع إطارات الصور في الأصل ، ولكن بعد صنع أثاث الدمى من قصاصات اتخذ قرارًا بالتركيز على تصنيع الألعاب التي يشتهر Mattel حاليًا.

أشارت روث هاندلر إلى أن ابنتها الصغيرة باربرا كانت مهتمة باستخدام دمى البالغين ، مقارنة بدمى الأطفال التي كانت متوفرة في تلك المرحلة. أثناء السفر في أوروبا ، رأت دمية ألمانية تسمى "ليلي" التي اشترتها نيابة عن ابنتها. لم تكن دمية "ليلي" الأولية لعبة أطفال ، ولكنها هدية على طراز الحكاية للرجال.

اشترى Mattel حقوق التسويق لـ "Lilli". لقد غيروا اسم الدمية إلى باربي ، التي سميت باسم ابنة روث باربرا. تم إطلاق Barbie في البداية في أمريكا في عام 1959 وأصبحت بائعًا ساخنًا. تم تقديم صديق باربي "كين" في عام 1960. تم تسمية كين على اسم نجل روث كينيث.

تم عرض دمية Barbie في البداية في معرض لعبة New York International American Toy Fair في 9 مارس 1959. أصبح هذا التاريخ عيد ميلاد باربي الرسمي. هناك الآن سيرة خيالية لعمر "باربي" مع الأصدقاء والعائلة الإضافية التي تم إنشاؤها وبيعها كدمى منفصلة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
shop--directory.com

Barbie Dolls - Where Did They Come From?

Posted on August 27, 2020 by Gregg Aristizabal

The story started with the birth of Ruth Mosko in Denver Colarado in 1916. Ruth married Elliot Handler in 1938. Elliot Handler and his business partner Harold 'Matt" Matson formed the business Mattel. The name was made by a mix of their names 'Matt-Ell". Mattel originally manufactured picture frames, but after making dolls furniture from scraps made a decision to concentrate on toy manufacturing that Mattel is currently famous.

Ruth Handler pointed out that her young daughter Barbara was interested in using adult dolls, compared to the baby dolls which were available at that point. Whilst travelling in Europe she saw a German doll called 'Lilli' which she bought on her behalf daughter. The initial 'Lilli' doll had not been a children's toy, but a tale style gift for men.

Mattel bought the marketing rights for 'Lilli'. They changed the doll's name to Barbie, named after Ruth's daughter Barbara. Barbie was initially released accessible in america in 1959 and became a hot seller. Barbie's boyfriend 'Ken' was introduced in 1960. Ken was named after Ruth's son Kenneth.

The Barbie doll was initially displayed at the brand new York International American Toy Fair on March 9, 1959. This date became Barbie's official birthday. There's now a fictional biography of the life span of 'Barbie' with additional friends and family created and sold as separate dolls.